fbpx

Private Equity

 

Invest exclusively in the future

Why Private Equity?

Investors can participate in unlisted companies with private equity. Help shape strategies, optimize processes and generate sustainable added value. Added value is generated for our overall economy. At Infinite Capital, innovative, future-oriented companies are supported in order to promote and maintain the high technological demands of our economy.
Infinite Capital mediates capital-seeking companies and investors, taking into account ethical and economic values.

Profitability

Company with a high and sustainable profitability

Innovation

Promote future-oriented and innovative companies

Social responsibility

Social responsibility and basic ethical values towards our society

How it works

Private equity investments are the direct, i.e. off-market, acquisition of stakes in companies, usually with the aim of reselling them in the future. From the point of view of the company seeking capital, private equity financing is a sound and recognized way of raising capital. A large number of companies do not yet meet the requirements for listed trading of their equity securities or wish to avoid the demanding path of a stock exchange listing.

Infinite Capital

We specialize in identifying innovative companies and placing them with institutional and private investors. With our economic and ethical standards, we advise and support selected companies. We use our global network to leverage and capitalize on synergies for productivity and profitability.

Your advantages

Yield and exclusivity

High return potential
Today, private equity is a recognized form of investment. Compared to conventional investments, private equity offers a higher return potential. Through a direct investment, you contribute significantly to the success of a company.

Shape the future of tomorrow with us

Infinite Capital is identifying more innovations than ever before. We strongly believe that disruptive technologies and innovations will change the world as we know it. With us you have the opportunity to be part of this change and contribute significantly to a better future.

Why should a company seek a private equity investment?

The first and most important goal is to grow the business to increase profitability. Private equity capital increases the working capital of a company and is an important tool, both for the efficiency of a company and for short-term financial health.

Meet the future

What moves the world affects the markets. Our private equity strategy aims to generate above-average returns through buyout investments and by actively developing our portfolio companies. With this strategy, we invest in companies operating in fragmented sectors or specific niches.

Are you looking for investment opportunities?

Get in touch with us

We analyze the suitable investment

Consulting and capitalization

Where your capital meets innovation

You want to invest your capital sustainably? We show you innovative companies with high return potential.

Location

Infinite Capital AG
Parkstrasse 1A
CH-6214 Schenkon
+41 41 552 46 00
Infinite Capital Inc.
8383 Wilshire Blvd.
Beverly Hills
US-90211 California
+1 323 456 87 81
Image

Private Equity

 

Exklusiv in die Zukunft investieren

Warum Private Equity?

Anleger können mit Private Equity bei nicht börsenkotierten Unternehmen mitwirken. Die Strategien mitgestalten, die Prozesse optimieren und einen nachhaltigen Mehrwert generieren. Es werden Mehrwerte für unsere Gesamtwirtschaft erzielt. Bei Infinite Capital werden innovative, zukunftsorientierte Unternehmen unterstützt, um die hohen technologischen Anforderungen unserer Wirtschaft zu fördern und aufrechtzuerhalten.
Die Infinite Capital vermittelt kapitalsuchende Unternehmen und Investoren unter Berücksichtigung von ethischen und wirtschaftlichen Werten.

Profitabilität

Unternehmen mit einer hohen und nachhaltigen Profitabilität

Innovation

Zukunftsorientierte und innovative Unternehmen fördern

Soziale Verantwortung

Soziale Verantwortung und ethische Grundwerte gegenüber unserer Gesellschaft

Wie es funktioniert

Als Private-Equity-Investments bezeichnet man den direkten, also ausserbörslichen Erwerb von Unternehmensbeteiligungen, meistens mit dem Ziel einer zukünftigen Weiterveräusserung. Eine Private-Equity-Finanzierung ist aus Sicht des kapitalsuchenden Unternehmens eine fundierte und anerkannte Möglichkeit zur Kapitalbeschaffung. Eine Grosse Anzahl an Unternehmen entsprechen den Voraussetzungen für einen börsenkotierten Handel ihrer Anteilspapiere noch nicht oder wollen den anspruchsvollen Weg einer Börsenzulassung umgehen.

Infinite Capital

Wir sind spezialisiert innovative Unternehmen zu identifizieren und an institutionelle und private Investoren zu vermitteln. Mit unseren ökonomischen und ethischen Standards, beraten und unterstützen wir auserwählte Unternehmen. Wir nutzen unser globales Netzwerk um Synergien für Produktivität und Profitabilität zielorientiert einzusetzen und zu kapitalisieren.

Ihre Vorteile

Rendite und Exklusivität

Hohes Renditepotenzial
Private Equity ist heute eine anerkannte Anlageform. Im Vergleich zu konventionellen Anlagen, bietet Private Equity ein höheres Renditepotenzial. Durch eine Direktinvestition, leisten Sie massgeblich zum Erfolg eines Unternehmens bei.

Gestalten Sie mit uns die Zukunft von morgen

Infinite Capital AG identifiziert mehr Innovationen als jemals zuvor. Wir sind der festen Überzeugung, dass disruptive Technologien und Innovationen die Welt wie wir sie kennen verändern werden. Mit uns haben Sie die Gelegenheit Teil dieser Veränderung zu sein und massgeblich zu einer besseren Zukunft beizutragen.

Warum sollte ein Unternehmen eine Private-Equity-Beteiligung anstreben?

Das erste und wichtigste Ziel ist das Wachstum des Unternehmens, um die Rentabilität zu steigern. Private-Equity-Kapital erhöht das Betriebskapital eines Unternehmens und ist ein wichtiges Instrument, sowohl für die Effizienz eines Unternehmens als auch für die kurzfristige finanzielle Gesundheit.

Begegnen Sie der Zukunft

Was die Welt bewegt, wirkt sich auf die Märkte aus. Unsere Private-Equity-Strategie zielt darauf ab, überdurchschnittliche Renditen durch Buyout-Investitionen und durch die aktive Entwicklung unserer Portfoliounternehmen zu erzielen. Mit dieser Strategie investieren wir in Unternehmen die in fragmentierten Sektoren oder spezifischen Nischen tätig sind.

Sind Sie auf der Suche nach Investitionsmöglichkeiten?

Nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf

Wir analysieren die geeignete Investition

Beratung und Kapitalisierung

Wo Ihr Kapital auf Innovationen trifft

Sie wollen Ihr Kapital nachhaltig Investieren? Wir zeigen Ihnen innovative Unternehmen mit hohem Renditepotential.

Anschrift

Infinite Capital AG
Parkstrasse 1A
CH-6214 Schenkon
+41 41 552 46 00
Infinite Capital Inc.
8383 Wilshire Blvd.
Beverly Hills
US-90211 California
+1 323 456 87 81
Image