fbpx

Market
Entry

Expansion of innovation

Image
International
Market Development
Laws and
licenses
Establishment of
distribution channels
Retail and
Wholesale
Infinite Capital supports companies in the internationalization of goods and services. Be it in the procurement of information and services or in the entire process of internationalization. Infinite Capital can also take over the entire distribution and financing. We are globally networked and locally on the spot. In Europe, North America and the United Arab Emirates we offer the necessary expertise and services to establish your products. Our goal is to make innovative products available worldwide.
Market Entry Services
With the Market Services of Infinite Capital you focus on your core business - the production of innovative and high-quality products. We broker and distribute your products and take care of the entire market development.
We realize your market entry with the right business partners. We look for suitable distributors and sales agents for you or build the direct network to the end customer for you.

Target markets for import and export

In the target markets of Europe, North America and the United Arab Emirates, our agents are on site and know the local market. Whether you want to import or export from these markets, we will find the right solution for your needs.

Europe

Switzerland, Germany, Austria, Great Britain

North America

USA, Canada

United Arab Emirates

Dubai, Abu Dhabi
In return for your support, you will receive exclusive access to a worldwide network of various private export service providers. Infinite Capital already collaborates with various institutional partners for an efficient market entry and to exploit synergies.

Internationalize your business

Contact us for a free consultation and conquer new markets with your company.

Location

Infinite Capital AG
Parkstrasse 1A
CH-6214 Schenkon
+41 41 552 46 00
Infinite Capital Inc.
8383 Wilshire Blvd.
Beverly Hills
US-90211 California
+1 323 456 87 81
Image

Market
Entry

Expansion von Innovation

Image
Internationale
Markterschliessung
Gesetze und
Lizenzen
Aufbau von
Vertriebskanälen
Einzel- und
Grosshandel
Die Infinite Capital unterstützt Unternehmen bei der Internationalisierung von Waren und Dienstleistungen. Sei es in der Vermittlung von Informationen und Dienstleistungen oder beim gesamten Prozess der Internationalisierung. Die Infinite Capital kann ebenfalls den gesamten Vertrieb und die Finanzierung übernehmen. Wir sind global vernetzt und lokal vor Ort. In Europa, Nordamerika und in den Vereinigten Arabnischen Emiraten bieten wir die notwendige Expertise und Dienstleistungen, um Ihre Produkte zu etablieren. Unser Ziel ist es, innovative Produkte weltweit verfügbar zu machen.
Market Entry Services
Mit den Market Services der Infinite Capital fokussieren Sie sich auf Ihr Kerngeschäft - der Herstellung von innovativen und hochwertigen Produkten. Wir Vermitteln und Vertreiben Ihre Produkte und kümmern uns um die gesamte Markterschliessung.
Wir realisieren Ihren Markteintritt mit den richtigen Geschäftspartnern. Wir suchen für Sie die geeigneten Distributoren und Verkaufsagenten oder bauen für Sie die direkte Vernetzung zum Endkunden.

Zielmärkte für Import und Export

In den Zielmärkten EuropaNordamerika und in den Vereinigten Arabischen Emiraten sind unsere Agenten vor Ort und kennen den lokalen Markt. Egal ob Sie von diesen Märkten importieren oder exportieren wollen, wir finden für Sie die passende Lösung für Ihre Bedürfnisse.

Europa

Schweiz, Deutschland, Österreich, Grossbritanien

Nordamerika

USA, Kanada

Vereinigte Arabische Emirate

Dubai, Abu Dhabi
Für Ihre Unterstützung erhalten Sie exklusiven Zugang zu einem weltweiten Netzwerk von verschiedensten privaten Exportdienstleistern. Die Infinite Capital kollaboriert bereits mit diversen institutionellen Partnern für einen effizienten Markteintritt und um Synergien auszuschöpfen.

Internationalisieren Sie Ihr Unternehmen

Konaktieren Sie uns für eine kostenlose Beratung und erobern Sie mit Ihrem Unternehmen neue Märkte.

Anschrift

Infinite Capital AG
Parkstrasse 1A
CH-6214 Schenkon
+41 41 552 46 00
Infinite Capital Inc.
8383 Wilshire Blvd.
Beverly Hills
US-90211 California
+1 323 456 87 81
Image